Elvis Goes There

Elvis Goes There

Feb. 04, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 04, 2019



Elvis Mitchell isHimself - Host
Himself - Host


Follow renowned journalist Elvis Mitchell as he travels with A-list filmmakers and actors to places of inspiration around the world with unprecedented access, exploring how each location shaped their work and identity.

Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Original title Elvis Goes There
First air date Feb. 04, 2019
Last air date Feb. 11, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Duration 43m

Similar titles

Car S.O.S.
Barnwood Builders
Grand Designs Australia
American Justice
24 Hours in Police Custody
Devil’s Canyon
Mexico: Earth’s Festival of Life
Walking the Nile
The Hunt for the Zodiac Killer
Grand Designs: House of the Year
Mark of a Killer